Masters Auction Service    

No Buyers Premium
  


Kubik Estate Auction
Trucks, Truck Beds, Trailers,
Tractors, Loaders, Farm Equipment,
Harvesting Equipment, Hyster,
Shop Equipment & Tools, Service Trailer,
Farm Items & Miscellaneous,
Large Custom Farm Equipment Sale

10:30 am Thursday July 24, 2014
Wendell, Idaho

Giesler Estate Auction
Car, Antiques, Collectibles,
Furniture, Appliances, Household,
Sporting Items, Gun Shell Reloading Equipment,
Lawn, Garden Items, Shop Tools

11:00 am Saturday July `26, 2014
Twin Falls, Idaho

Johnson Auction
Appliances, Furniture, Household Items,
Shop, Lawn & Garden Items

1:00 pm Sunday July 27, 2014
Buhl, Idaho

Clark Estate 2 Day Auction
Antiques, Collectibles,
Glassware, Furniture, Appliances,
Sewing Items & Supplies,
Household Items, Miscellaneous

10:30 am Friday Aug 1 & Saturday Aug 2
Filer, Idaho     

Now is the time to schedule
your auction for this year.
If you are thinking of having an auction,
please contact one of us here at
Masters Auction Service
Thank you for your business
We need "U" for oUr sUccess

Sales Managed by Masters Auction Service
www.mastersauction.com

Masters Auction Service
has been in business over 56 years.
"The business that service built"
is not just a motto, it's our pledge.
We will remember the word "Service"
when we do your auction.
If you want an auction company that
you can trust to give you the best
possible service available,
Call Masters Auction Service

Bringing buyers and sellers together
is what we do best.
We conduct more auctions across
southern Idaho than any other auction
company, doing 88 auctions in 2013.

When you think auction think of the Masters

      2014 Tentative Schedule

Thursday July 24 -------------- Wendell
Saturday July 26--------------- Twin Falls
Sunday July 27 -------------------- Buhl
Friday Aug 1 ----------------------- Filer
Saturday Aug 2 -------------------- Filer
Saturday Aug 9 -- 4-H sale -- Jerome
Saturday Aug 9 -- 4-H sale --- Carey
Saturday Aug 16 - 4-H sale - Gooding
Sunday Aug 17 ---------------------- Buhl
Thursday Aug 21 ----------------- Jerome
Friday Aug 22 --------------------- Jerome
Saturday Aug 23 ------------------- Bliss
Monday Sept 1 - TF 4-H sale --- Filer
Saturday Sept 6 -------------------- Bliss
Saturday Sept 13 ------------------- Buhl
Sunday Sept 14 ----------------- Castleford
Saturday Sept 20 ------------------- Filer
Saturday Sept 27 ----------------- Hansen
Sunday Sept 28 ------------------- Hansen
Saturday Oct 4 ----------------- Twin Falls
Friday Oct 10 - Clover School - Buhl
Saturday Oct 18 --------------- Twin Falls
Saturday Oct 25 ---------------- Kimberly

2015 Tenative Schedule

Saturday June 6 ------- Magic Reservoir

Lyle Masters
Buhl, Idaho
208-731-1616
208-543-5227 
Gary Osborne
Gooding, Idaho
208-539-5350
208-934-5350

Joe Bennett
Hagerman, Idaho
208-539-0111
208-837-6523

LaMar Loveland
Hagerman, Idaho
208-431-7355
208-837-4300
Jim Christiansen
Rupert, Idaho
208-431-4123
Fax Numbers
208-543-5227
208-934-8977