Masters Auction Service    

No Buyers Premium
 

Koehn Auction
Skid Loader, Trailers,
Concrete Working Equipment,
Concrete Working Hand Tools,
Inventory, Shop Tools, Supplies,
Lawn & Garden Items, Miscellaneous

11:00 am Saturday March 5, 2016
Hazelton, Idaho

Now is the time to schedule
your auction for next year.
If you are thinking of having an auction,
please contact one of us here at
Masters Auction Service
Thank you for your business
We need "U" for oUr sUccess

Sales Managed by Masters Auction Service
www.mastersauction.com 

Masters Auction Service
has been in business over 58 years.
"The business that service built"
is not just a motto, it's our pledge.
We will remember the word "Service"
when we do your auction.
If you want an auction company that
you can trust to give you the best
possible service available,
Call Masters Auction Service

Bringing buyers and sellers together
is what we do best.
We conduct more auctions across
southern Idaho than any other auction
company, doing approx 200 auctions in 2015

When you think auction think of the Masters

       2016 Tenative Schedule
Saturday Mar 5 ----------------- Hazelton
Saturday Mar 12 ------------------- Buhl
Thursday Mar 17 ------------------ Buhl
Saturday Mar 19 ------------------- Buhl
Monday Mar 21 -- Wendell Community
Saturday April 2 ------------------- Buhl
Sunday April 10 -------------------- Buhl
Saturday April 16 -------------- Twin Falls
Saturday April 23 -------------- Twin Falls
Saturday April 30 -------------- Twin Falls
Saturday May 14 --------------- Hagerman
Saturday May 21 --------------- Kimberly
Saturday June 4 ----------------- Gooding
Saturday June 11 ----------------- Filer
Saturday June 25 --------------- Kimberly

Lyle Masters
Buhl, Idaho
208-731-1616
208-543-5227 
Gary Osborne
Gooding, Idaho
208-539-5350
208-934-5350

Joe Bennett
Hagerman, Idaho
208-539-0111
208-837-6523

LaMar Loveland
Hagerman, Idaho
208-431-7355
208-837-4300
Jim Christiansen
Rupert, Idaho
208-431-4123
Fax Numbers
208-543-5227
208-934-8977
aaaaaaaaaaaaiii