Masters Auction Service    

No Buyers Premium


Hank Verburg Auction
Household, Furniture,
Equipment, Tools

11:00 am Saturday Sept 6, 2014
Bliss, Idaho

Henderson Auction
Appliances, Furniture, Household Items,
Lawn & Garden Items, Shop Tools,
Tractor, Farm Equipment,
Collector Car, Hot Rod, Car Parts,
Two 2013 ATV's, Boat, Saddle,
Pickup, Trailers, Livestock Panels,
Collectibles, Miscellaneous

11:00 am Sunday Sept 7, 2014
Hansen, Idaho

Wasko Estate Auction
Tractor, Machinery,
Lawn & Garden Items, Appliances,
Antiques, Collectibles, Hobby Items, 
Furniture, Household Items

11:00 am Sunday Sept 14, 2014
Filer, Idaho

Pietz Living Estate Auction
Fine Furniture, Appliances, Antiques,
Collectibles, Glassware,
Lawn & Garden Items, Shop Tools,
Household Items, Miscellaneous

12:00 Noon Friday Sept 26, 2014
Twin Falls, Idaho    

Now is the time to schedule
your auction for this year.
If you are thinking of having an auction,
please contact one of us here at
Masters Auction Service
Thank you for your business
We need "U" for oUr sUccess

Sales Managed by Masters Auction Service
www.mastersauction.com

Masters Auction Service
has been in business over 56 years.
"The business that service built"
is not just a motto, it's our pledge.
We will remember the word "Service"
when we do your auction.
If you want an auction company that
you can trust to give you the best
possible service available,
Call Masters Auction Service

Bringing buyers and sellers together
is what we do best.
We conduct more auctions across
southern Idaho than any other auction
company, doing 88 auctions in 2013.

When you think auction think of the Masters

      2014 Tentative Schedule

Monday Sept 1 - TF 4-H sale --- Filer
Saturday Sept 6 -------------------- Bliss
Sunday Sept 7 --------------------- Hansen
Sunday Sept 14 ---------------- Castleford 
Thursday Sept 18 --------------- Gooding
Saturday Sept 20 ------------------- Filer
Sunday Sept 21 ------------------ Kimberly
Wednesday Sept 24 ------------ Twin Falls
Thursday Sept 25 -------------- Twin Falls
Friday Sept 26 ------------------ Twin Falls
Saturday Sept 27 ----------------- Hansen
Sunday Sept 28 ----------------- Hagerman
Thursday Oct 2 ----------------- Twin Falls
Saturday Oct 4 ----------------- Twin Falls
Sunday Oct 5 ----------------------- Buhl
Wednesday Oct 8 --------------- Jerome
Friday Oct 10 - Clover School - Buhl
Saturday Oct 11 ----------------- Jerome
Saturday Oct 18 --------------- Twin Falls
Saturday Oct 25 ---------------- Kimberly
Saturday Nov 1 -------------------- Buhl
Saturday Nov 8 -------------------- Buhl

2015 Tenative Schedule

Saturday June 6 ------- Magic Reservoir

Lyle Masters
Buhl, Idaho
208-731-1616
208-543-5227 
Gary Osborne
Gooding, Idaho
208-539-5350
208-934-5350

Joe Bennett
Hagerman, Idaho
208-539-0111
208-837-6523

LaMar Loveland
Hagerman, Idaho
208-431-7355
208-837-4300
Jim Christiansen
Rupert, Idaho
208-431-4123
Fax Numbers
208-543-5227
208-934-8977