Masters Auction Service    

No Buyers Premium
  


Clark Estate 2 Day Auction
Antiques, Collectibles,
Glassware, Furniture, Appliances,
Sewing Items & Supplies,
Household Items, Miscellaneous
New sets of Pots & Pans,
New sets of China Dishes

10:30 am Friday Aug 1 & Saturday Aug 2
Filer, Idaho

Tremelling Auction
Tractor, Farm Equipment,
Mini Truck, ATV, Stage Coach,
Wagon, Pack Saddles, Harness sets,
Livestock Equipment, Shop Tools,
Irrigation Items, Antiques, Miscellaneous

11:00 am Saturday August 23, 2014
Bliss, Idaho

Fallin Auction
Nice Furniture, Appliances, 52" HD TV,
Pool Table, Pedicure Station, Tanning Bed,
Lawn & Garden Equipment, Shop Tools,
Pickup, New Exercise Equipment,
Camping Items, Household Miscellaneous,
A Few Collectibles, Cement Mixer, Trailer

12:00 noon Sunday August 24, 2014
Shoshone, Idaho
     

Now is the time to schedule
your auction for this year.
If you are thinking of having an auction,
please contact one of us here at
Masters Auction Service
Thank you for your business
We need "U" for oUr sUccess

Sales Managed by Masters Auction Service
www.mastersauction.com

Masters Auction Service
has been in business over 56 years.
"The business that service built"
is not just a motto, it's our pledge.
We will remember the word "Service"
when we do your auction.
If you want an auction company that
you can trust to give you the best
possible service available,
Call Masters Auction Service

Bringing buyers and sellers together
is what we do best.
We conduct more auctions across
southern Idaho than any other auction
company, doing 88 auctions in 2013.

When you think auction think of the Masters

      2014 Tentative Schedule

Friday Aug 1 ----------------------- Filer
Saturday Aug 2 -------------------- Filer
Saturday Aug 9 -- 4-H sale -- Jerome
Saturday Aug 9 -- 4-H sale --- Carey
Saturday Aug 16 - 4-H sale - Gooding
Sunday Aug 17 ---------------------- Buhl
Thursday Aug 21 ----------------- Jerome
Friday Aug 22 --------------------- Jerome
Saturday Aug 23 ------------------- Bliss
Sunday Aug 24 ------------------- Shoshone
Monday Sept 1 - TF 4-H sale --- Filer
Saturday Sept 6 -------------------- Bliss
Sunday Sept 7 --------------------- Hansen
Saturday Sept 13 ------------------- Buhl
Sunday Sept 14 ----------------- Castleford
Saturday Sept 20 ------------------- Filer
Sunday Sept 21 ------------------ Kimberly
Saturday Sept 27 ----------------- Hansen
Sunday Sept 28 ------------------- Hansen
Saturday Oct 4 ----------------- Twin Falls
Sunday Oct 5 ----------------------- Buhl
Friday Oct 10 - Clover School - Buhl
Saturday Oct 18 --------------- Twin Falls
Saturday Oct 25 ---------------- Kimberly
Saturday Nov 8 -------------------- Buhl

2015 Tenative Schedule

Saturday June 6 ------- Magic Reservoir

Lyle Masters
Buhl, Idaho
208-731-1616
208-543-5227 
Gary Osborne
Gooding, Idaho
208-539-5350
208-934-5350

Joe Bennett
Hagerman, Idaho
208-539-0111
208-837-6523

LaMar Loveland
Hagerman, Idaho
208-431-7355
208-837-4300
Jim Christiansen
Rupert, Idaho
208-431-4123
Fax Numbers
208-543-5227
208-934-8977