Masters Auction Service    

No Buyers Premium
       


Forbes Auction
Tractor Loader, Renovator,
17' Commercial Lawn Mower,
Shop Equipment, Tools & Supplies,
Lawn & Garden Items,
Household Items, Miscellaneous

11:00 am Thursday August 13, 2015
Buhl, Idaho

Hope Auction
Classic Pickup, Canoe, Raft,
Camping & Sporting Items, Shop Tools,
Good Tires, Lawn & Garden Items,
Antiques, Household Items, Miscellaneous

12:00 noon Saturday August 15, 2015
Wendell, Idaho

Lauda Estate Auction
Refinished Antique Oak Furniture,
Other Furniture, Antiques, Collectibles,
Guns, Lawn & Garden Items, Shop Tools

11:00 am Saturday August 16, 2015
Buhl, Idaho

Sauer Auction
Antique Oak Furniture,
Fine Furniture, Appliances,
Antiques, Collectibles, Unique Items,
Vintage Items, Household Items,
Lawn & Garden Items, Shop Tools

11:00 am Saturday August 29, 2015
Paul, Idaho

Crowley Estate Rock Auction
Jasper, Petrified Wood,
Rhodonite, Turquoise, Fluorite,
Labradorit, Polychrome,
Chrysacolla, Jade, Onyx (large slabs),
Leopard skin, Baker Eggs
Other geodes & thundereggs, Queenstone, Opal,
and much more

11:00
am Saturday Oct 10, 2015
Jerome, Idaho

Now is the time to schedule
your auction for next year.
If you are thinking of having an auction,
please contact one of us here at
Masters Auction Service
Thank you for your business
We need "U" for oUr sUccess

Sales Managed by Masters Auction Service
www.mastersauction.com

Masters Auction Service
has been in business over 57 years.
"The business that service built"
is not just a motto, it's our pledge.
We will remember the word "Service"
when we do your auction.
If you want an auction company that
you can trust to give you the best
possible service available,
Call Masters Auction Service

Bringing buyers and sellers together
is what we do best.
We conduct more auctions across
southern Idaho than any other auction
company, doing 110 auctions in 2014.

When you think auction think of the Masters

        2015 Tenative Schedule

Sat Aug 8 --- 4-H sale ---------- Jerome
Thursday August 13 -------------- Buhl
Saturday August 15 ------------ Wendell
Sunday August 16 ----------------- Buhl
Sat Aug 22 ---- 4-H sale ------- Gooding
Sunday Aug 23 ------------------ Richfield
Saturday Aug 29 ------------------ Paul
Sunday Aug 30 ----------------- Kimberly
Mon Sept 7 - 4H sale  - Twin Falls Fair
Saturday Sept 12 ------------------ Buhl
Sunday Sept 13 ----------------- Gooding
Saturday Sept 19 ------------------ Buhl
Sunday Sept 20 ----------------- Twin Falls
Friday Sept 25 ------------------- Dietrich
Saturday Sept 26 -------------- Twin Falls
Sunday Sept 27 ---------------- Twin Falls
Saturday Oct 3 ------------------ Kimberly
Friday Oct 9 Clover School Benefit Buhl
Saturday Oct 10 ------------------ Jerome
Saturday Oct 17 -------------------- Buhl
Saturday Oct 24 ----------------- Kimberly
Saturday Oct 31 ------------------- Filer
Saturday Nov 14 --------------- Castleford

Lyle Masters
Buhl, Idaho
208-731-1616
208-543-5227 
Gary Osborne
Gooding, Idaho
208-539-5350
208-934-5350

Joe Bennett
Hagerman, Idaho
208-539-0111
208-837-6523

LaMar Loveland
Hagerman, Idaho
208-431-7355
208-837-4300
Jim Christiansen
Rupert, Idaho
208-431-4123
Fax Numbers
208-543-5227
208-934-8977
aaaaaaaaaaaaiii